NaNoWriMo and Editing Special

Posted: November 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

There are times when we lose touch with our craft. Maybe because we have been exhausted. Maybe because we have been trying new things. Maybe because we are adjusting to changes in life. I have been doing all of these things. So, when somebody on Facebook started  talking about doing NaNoWriMo, I thought long and hard about myself as a writer and decided the time had come to reconsecrate my fiction in earnest. I therefore began a novel. It seems like it’s a good one and I will have it ready or die trying. If you’re a NaNoWriMo participant, you have my fellowship and my best wishes. And you have this offer: if you pay ahead for me to edit your NaNoWriMo book, you will get a ten percent discount, meaning I will edit your 50,000 word book for a mere 115 dollars. If you look in the editing tab and see my rates and references, you will see what a good deal this is. Should also help with your morale because it means that you’ve already dedicated yourself to finishing it so deeply that you’ve laid money on the table. Bet on yourself and save some cash. Good luck, fellow pilgrim. Email me at thecentercannothold@gmail.com if you’re down.

Leave a comment