Murder and Mummy Mayhem from Henry Price

Posted: March 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

Two years ago, my Bizarro colleague Jordan Krall asked me to write a series of monster paperbacks for his chapbook publisher Dynatox Ministries. While I was excited to do this, I was not sure I could publish them or if readers would embrace me writing extreme gothic horror. A few months later, I decided to give it a try under a pseudonym. Thus, Henry Price was born. I got in touch with some of my darkest places and some of my nastiest influences. It was fun, cathartic  and horrific. 

Not only did it sell well, but it got some good feedback from everyone  who purchased the chapbook. The series continued and went into even more brutal places. A third followed in the Summer. It’s been fun to be Henry Price and I look forward to creating more under this guise. 

Now, the first two Satan’s Mummy books are now available on Kindle. These previously existed only as limited edition chapbooks. 

Satan’s Mummy on Kindle

Satan’s Mummy vs. Teenage Frankenstein on Kindle

Image

 

Leave a Reply

