Pserpent Psalms

Posted: May 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

This weekend, because some of the students in my workshop were doing a 10,000 word weekend, I decided to do 10,000 words myself. And while I had some projects that might have been cool to work on, I decided I might try something new.  Like a chapbook of magickal thought, flash fiction and poetry done via free association, meditation and ritual. Pserpent Psalms features 108 Pserpent Psalms, pieces of advice, spiritual reflections, poems and meditations for fans of mysticism and Bizarro thought. I am selling PDFs of Pserpent Psalms for 1.08, a penny per piece, which I don’t think is such a bad deal. So if you’re a fan, a seeker or just a curious person, you can download it today. The link below will take you where you need to go. Happy wanderings!

http://thegarrettcook.blogspot.com/2012/05/pserpent-psalms.html

Leave a Reply

